Contact

Anssi Salo

anssi.salo@salo-machinery.com
Tel. +49 171 22 33 476

Pertti Salo

pertti.salo@salo-machinery.com
Tel. +358 40 820 3014

Tarmo Kärbo

tarmo@salo-machinery.com
Tel. +372 50 60 300

Teijo Kekäläinen

teijo.kekalainen@salo-machinery.com
Tel. +358 40 540 9614 Sales Finland

Brian Robinson

brianrobinson@brmltd.co.uk
Tel. +44 7957 836 214
Northern England and Scotland

Vaidas Litvaitis

vaidas@palfinger.lt
Tel. +370 6727 9040
Service Manager Lithuania

Karlis Metrins

karlis@graintech.lv
Tel. +371 29 46 49 11

Ulfs Metrins

ulfs@graintech.lv
Tel. +371 29 49 98 64

Jere Wennström

jere.wennstrom@wmoy.fi
Tel. +358 40 96 300 47
Servicepartner Woodchipper and Salespartner Forestry Machines



Find Us on social media
Salo-Machinery Oü
Tartu mnt 18-51
10115 Tallinn
Estonia
VAT ID EE101242408
Reg. no. 11509066